1.9.12 melt down

The moon was still full at 6:44 AM when I drove to work. It was a beautiful morning, although I had to keep looking at my clock to make sure it was AM and not PM. A FULL moon, bright, high and mighty over the horizon, a real treat for the eyes.

I get to work and its already negative-land…as much as I try to deflect, it gets me down. Hey, I am human.

Did all the wonderful mom-things at home until kid gives me attitude and refuses to listen. Mom and kid meltdown. Kid threatening to leave and become homeless. I say go ahead. I am sick and tired of these manipulative shenanigans.

Tried to be positive today but its hard when it’s not only work shit but a battlefield in your own home. I’m going to bed early tonight.

Leave a Reply

